(413) 949-0679 asacco@assumption.edu

Board & Committees

Board of Directors 2018-2019

Laurie Bowater

Membership

Senior Associate Director, Gift Planning

Northeastern University

360 Huntington Avenue

Boston, MA 02115

617-373-5637

l.bowater@northeastern.edu

Bruce Paolozzi

At Large

Associate Director, Gift Planning

College of the Holy Cross

One College Street

Worcester, MA 01610

508-793-2481

bpaolozz@holycross.edu

Kelly Stimson

Treasurer

Vice President of Donor Services

Greater Worcester Community Foundation

370 Main Street, Ste 650

Worcester, MA 01608

508-755-0980

kstimson@greaterworcester.org

Linda Mack, CFRE

Programs

Vice President of Development and Donor Services

Community Foundation of North Central Massachusetts

649 John Fitch Highway

Fitchburg, MA 01420

978-345-8383

lmack@cfncm.org

Nel Lazour

At Large

Director of Development

The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts

2 Southbridge Street

Worcester, MA 01608

508-471-1770

nel@thehanovertheatre.org

Ana Alvarado

At Large

Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations

Tufts University – Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine

200 Westboro Road

North Grafton, MA 01536

508-839-7907

Ana.alvarado@tufts.edu

Kerry Castorano

At Large

Director of Institutional Advancement

EcoTarium

222 Harrington Way

Worcester, MA 01604

508-929-2716

kcastorano@ecotarium.org

Shelley Rodman

At Large 

Consultant

shelleyfrodman@gmail.com

Become a Member Today!

Join PGCCM